Sex Transmutation Master Class—Free for Fans of Think and Grow Rich International MasterMind, Friday, October 15, 2021 @8 am-9:30 am ET

$0.00

Sex Transmutation Master Class
Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich, 10th Step to Riches

 

“The emotion of love, sex and romance are sides of the eternal triangle of achievement-building genius.”—Napoleon Hill, Think and Grow Rich

 

Understand the mystery of sex transmutation. Explore what’s working and identify existing blocks on your journey towards achievement. Sculpt a plan for success with Margarita Gurri, PhD, CSP.

 

 

LOGISTICS
Join us via FB LIVE
Here’s the steaming FB LIVE link to join the Master Class Friday, Oct 15, 8 am ET

This is the streaming link for the audience:

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Time: 8-9:30 am ET
Investment:  90 minutes for FREE
Group coaching and practice for Fans of Think and Grow Rich International MasterMind

 

For Questions or Comments
Margarita@DrRedShoe.com, TEXT +1-954-609-9904 ET
DrRedShoe.com/Register

Your FB LINK will also be included in your order confirmation emails.